Affecting Other - Hosted Exchange | Priority - Low
Users on Hosted Exchange may be getting the following Autoredirect Prompt in Outlook:
This is by design as we have introduced new Exchange servers in to our cluster. Client mailboxes have not been moved and will not be moved without client coordination.
Once users accept the prompt and check the box 'Don't ask me about this website again' then the prompt will no longer appear.
Date - 02/07/2016 09:19 - 02/28/2016 00:00
Last Updated - 02/07/2016 09:33